General Information
general information


Angels Gate Cultural Center
3601 South Gaffey Street
San Pedro, California 90731

Phone: 310-519-0936
Fax: 310-519-8698

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 9 am - 5 pm

Gallery Hours:
Monday - Friday, 10 am - 5 pm

About Us
workshops
Angels Gate Cultural Center is a place of creative discovery, exploration and enlightenment, providing the Southern California community and visitors from around the world with opportunities for enrichment and education. Situated on a bluff overlooking the Pacific, with notable views of ocean, harbor and hills, the Center presents a year-round schedule of gallery exhibitions, classes and international residencies. In addition, the Center provides professional work-studio space for 52 artists, including musicians, ceramists, painters, sculptors, writers, photographers, printmakers and jewelers.

Contact Us
gallery
Angels Gate Cultural Center
General Email: info@angelsgateart.org

Deborah Lewis, Executive Director
Email: deborah@angelsgateart.org

Isabelle Lutterodt, Director of Visual Arts
Email: isabelle@angelsgateart.org

Amy Eriksen, Director of Education
Email: amy@angelsgateart.org

Terry Gerald, Office Administrator
Email: terry@angelsgateart.org

Oscar Garcia, Director of Development
Email: oscar@angelsgateart.org

Eva Vacca, Master Printer
Email: eva@angelsgateart.org



Copyright © 2014 Angels Gate Cultural Center.
All rights reserved.